Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff

Yolanda Turbeville

Principal
yturbeville@bisd.us

Julian Salinas

Assistant Principal 

jusalinas@bisd.us

 

Delfina Aldape

Dean of Instruction
dcaldape@bisd.us

Maria Ruelas

Principal's Secretary
mruelas@bisd.us

Elia B. Rivera

Data Entry Clerk
ebrivera@bisd.us

Myrtha Reyna

Records Clerk
mreyna1@bisd.us